Tournament Random Battles Extension League - Commencement Thread

Hello, I was a player for the Kommo-os for the RBEL event. I'm not good at writing long messages but it was my first competitive experience, I had a very fun time so I wanted to leave something for the Kommo-os from my perspective as well!

Chains of Markov Tarrembeau To the best managers I could have asked for thank you so much for giving me the chance, I am still so shocked that you gave it to someone with one post (signup post) but I am very grateful you messaged me and I got to know both of you. I appreciate all the work you do to support the team, you are both so kind, and personally thank you for playing games with me right before my scheduled matches because it really helped me calm down and focus.

bobomania Dark Pulse Thank you very much for putting this event together, you didn't have to but you did. I can't dream how much work that goes into creating an event like this and I am sure there is so much more that you do that is hidden from me so I really appreciate everything you do behind the scenes too. I look forward to being a spectator for the semifinals and finals!

AlephSubZero A great and funny person, I loved the energy you brought to the team, I always enjoyed discussing games with you in the chat (mostly me keyboard smashing when we get crit and you posting mario dying gif) and thank you a lot for the many Gen 7 games we played together! They were really fun and you are a great player, and I am excited to see what you do next.

bhkg The one name I recognized from the start, it was so so great to have played with you in my first event and I really appreciate every single one of the tons of practice games you played with me every week. I learned so much from you and made me think hard about every move I clicked and I want to think that I improved a lot in the past month because of it. Thank you so much for your advice and I am excited to watch you play in your next event!