What is your current job?

So what does everyone do for a living that has a job? How many hours per week do you average?

I work as an overnight electronics assosciate at Wal-mart. I normally work 32 hours a week.

I don't have one. I'd like one, but as I could only work part time and I'm not an adult yet, there are few jobs available and even fewer that consider teenage workers as more than disposable tools.

Even just getting a part time job will help. Employers like to see experience. I know some people at work that are in their teens that are permanent and not temporary.

Vineon

Fleurdelysé
is a Battle Simulator Admin Alumnusis a Smogon Discord Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnusis an Administrator Alumnus
Quality insurance department in a pharmaceutical laboratory.

I do some pretty basic analysis on raw materials we buy before they enter the production phase.

The usual 40 hours a week on a weird shift : noon to 8.

I work at Fred Meyer *emosob*
if you still live in oly i am pretty sure i have been to that fred meyer in a drunken state looking for sour patch kids, lol ^__^

i work at g.h. bass & co, a snooty-ass shoe store with no fashion sense at all. my coworkers are cool though, and minimum wage in WA is highest in the country (8.55 and around 15-20 hours a week)

Havak

I'm the Best. You're a Towel.
is a Top Tutor Alumnusis a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
I currently work at the Manchester Evening News Arena - one of the largest indoor venues in the world with a capacity of up to 23,000~ for all kinds of concerts and indoor live events. I'm only Bar Staff there, but it has its advantages. I can sometimes score some cheaper tickets for events, and by knowing other people there get free food and beverages at events I go to.