What d'you think of when you listen to music?

Hello Masses.
So I was sitting in the car the other day and I was listening to music (as people tend to do when in the car) and an interesting thought hit me.
I started thinking about what I think about when I listen to music.
Then I wondered what other people thought about/saw in their heads when they listened to music.
Cause everyone's different, y'know?
So I just thought I'd ask people what they thought of.
Since I'm a dancer, I tend to make up dances in my head when I listen to music.
Sometimes I even make up music videos (which is lame, but it's what I do xD)
So what do you think of when you listen to music...?

If I don't have the music in the background while I'm doing something else (like writing/reading), I tend to think about the drums of the spesific song. I'm a drummer, so I try to hear what and how they play drums, maybe I could learn something from it, or find a really cool drumbeat.

EDIT:
I've always thought that people who play instruments and/or have a decent musical knowledge would be listening largely to the instrument they play, or filter through and focus on what instrument they want to, rather than listening to the piece as a whole.
The bolded parts are what I mean. If I know the song well, I usually listen for the drums/guitar (if the song doesn't have an interesting drum-beat). If the song/band is new to me, I tend to listen to it as a whole, and get a picture how it is, before I listen to the drums/etc.

yond

mitt game strong
is a Three-Time Past WCoP Champion
I think about the songs lyrics, or whatever i'm doing while listening to the song.

Music is something that i just always have around me.

I think about the songs lyrics, or whatever i'm doing while listening to the song.
This basically. Sometimes, if I'm listening to a game's soundtrack for a battle scene, it motivates me, especially if I'm battling on Shoddy or arguing in a thread or chatroom.