VGC VGC 2017 Toxic Swamps

This is my first attempt at creating my team for the 2017 VGC scene, and would like some feedback. My focus was to make a very versatile team to play on unpredictability. Some of my choices may seem a bit odd but hear me out on my decision making in each and let me know what you guys think.

The Team

Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
Nature: Bold
EVs: 252Def/252HP/4spDEF
- Baneful Bunker​
- Toxic Spikes
- Recover
- Scald
What is there to say, this thing is a monster. The massive defensive stats combined with the Poison/Water typing make this thing a menace and a huge problem for the opponent to deal with. I chose to run Black Sludge and regenerator to mak it that much moe of problem to teams without a deinite answer. As for the move Baneful Bunker to act as protect and punish phisical attackers that decide to bump heads with this dome of spikes. Toxic Spikes to punish switch ins a and provide some much needed pressure. Recover for getting back into the action faster than switching out and finally scald to counter pesky taunts and provide coverage for fire which my teams seems to lack.

Salazzle @ Air Balloon
Ability: Corrosion
Nature: Timid
EVs: 252Speed/252spATK/4HP
- Toxic
- Sludge Bomb
- Flamethrower
- Taunt​

Salazzle is a bit of a wildcard here. I thought it would complement my toxapex nicely to lead. I chose to run Air Balloon to prevent a first turn earthquake from knocking her out and combat its frail stature. Toxic to apply pressure to the and make the opponoent make a move faster than they normally would. I chose Sludge Bomb over Wave as I felt wave might end up poisoning my Toxapex and that would be very counter productive. Taunt to combat the pesky minimize game and Flamethrower for the nice STAB.​

Komala @ Assault Vest
Ability: Comatose
Nature: Careful
EVs: 252ATK/252spDEF/4HP
- Rapid Spin
- Earthquake
- Return
- Sucker Punch