SS UU UU Sun Team

This is my first time playing UU (I mostly stick to PU) and my first time posting on these forums. I'd never tried a weather team before and sun looked like a fun archetype. after building a bit of a OU team i realized that the team would be way more fun and better in UU, I didn't use many OU pokemon, so i swapped to UU and finished the team

It's a fairly standard sun team, battles normally end quite quickly with this which i like because i have a short attention span. From what ive found playing with this team is 1. Chansey is the worst and is a pain to kill 2. you generally wont do one massive sweep but you also wont kill each of there pokemon individually in most cases. generally its more like 2 mini sweeps that get 2 or 3 of their pokemon with venasaur and hatterene.

Torkoal @ Heat Rock
Ability: Drought
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Body Press
- Lava Plume

The Sun Setter, Stealth rock as its probably the best move in the game. Body Press to take advantage of its high defence and can catch people off guard when they see that the torkoal did some damage. Rapid spin as an extra form of hazard support (magic bounce and defog normally take care off it though) Lava plume as despite being a sun team, i found that a lot of the time the lack of STAB fire kind of hurt. The original yawn instead of lava plume might be better though.

Venusaur @ Life Orb
Ability: Chlorophyll
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Solar Beam
- Growth
- Weather Ball
- Synthesis

Venasaur is basically a must in sun teams. Quite bulky and can live a long time. Weather ball for fire coverage. Solar beam for a 1 turn 120 grass move. growth for set up. Synthesis for healing 75% of HP. The lack of any good move when sun isnt out is a problem so may replace synthesis with sludge bomb for that poison STAB

Heliolisk @ Choice Specs
Ability: Solar Power
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature