Ticken Things

Ticken

Lotad & Bulbasaur Enthusiast
is a Top Tutoris a Tournament Directoris a Top Social Media Contributoris a Top Artistis a Programmeris a Member of Senior Staffis a Community Contributoris a Top Tiering Contributoris a Smogon Media Contributoris a Dedicated Tournament Host
B101 Leader

Hello, Everyone! I'm fairly new to the Smeargle's Studio so I'm sure a brief introduction about myself would be appreciated. My username is Ticken and I have been part of competitive Pokemon since 2012 and have primarily involved myself in the Monotype / Wifi communities and I'd love to extend that to here as well. Some of my close friends have urged me to post an art thread ever since I started doing vector art about half a year ago so s/os to Moosical Blueforce maroon and Decem . the program I use is Photoshop and a majority of my work is from using vectors, pen tool, with one exception when I used my drawing tablet. I still have a lot to work on when it comes to dimension and just drawing in general, but I feel the quality is satisfactory enough to post and maybe contribute to Smogon at some point.

About my stuff: The work I did at the top is my recipe binder's front cover with art of my family's kitchen appliances in the background. I promised my friends I'd post sooner rather than later so I posted the best work I have done so far that represents me than making a more personalized banner. One thing to keep in mind is that most of the work I have done so far are logos for various Monotype team tours.

Last hide I'll add to this post. Here are all the links to the events I have given out art to so far: Please do not requests in this thread unless I make a post because I do not always have enough time to get multiple things out in a reasonable timeframe since I am kind of a perfectionist. Critiques and feedback are always welcomed! My Discord is Ticken#8967 if anyone wants to contact me about anything :)

Last edited:

Ticken