The Broom

This is my first time doing something like this, and my first truly competitive team. I'm still hard at work on fixing it up, and all suggestions are welcomed.

At a glance:

SUXIE (Uxie) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP/104 Def/152 Spd
Impish nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Trick
- U-turn
- Stealth Rock
- Thunder Wave

This guy is a beast of a lead. Many people think that it is a slow set-up variant and as such try to Taunt it with their suicide lead. They promptly get a Choice Scarf handed to them, my Uxie has a Focus Sash, they don't get rocks up, and I can U-Turn to see what Pokemon I need to counter. He also wrecks Machamp leads by surviving multiple Paybacks with his immense bulk, giving them a useless Choice Scarf, then U-Turning whatever they bring out or the Machamp and acting appropriately. People that leave in Machamp promptly get set up on by Lucario for free. Later in the game, he can throw up rocks and status things when appropriate.

---

derp (Gyarados) (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 156 HP/72 Atk/96 Def/184 Spd
Adamant nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Dragon Dance
- Waterfall
- Stone Edge
- Bounce