SS OU Tapu Bulu balance

I’m not very good at team building, but I believe this is probably the best team I’ve ever made.

Tapu Bulu @ Leftovers
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 248 HP / 228 Atk / 32 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Close Combat
- Horn Leech
- Toxic

(Image not showing up) Tapu Bulu is my favorite Pokémon, so I started with him. The set is copied from another Bulu team, and I liked the offensive presence and bulkiness that Bulu provided. Horn leech for stab, CC for coverage, toxic to cripple offensive and defensive threats, and swords dance to get some crucial kills on Pokémon like ferrothorn.

Heatran @ Leftovers
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Magma Storm
- Earth Power
- Stealth Rock
- Protect

Heatran was the second Pokémon on this team, and he perfectly complements Bulu. Not only does he is immune to fire and poison, resists flying and steel, he also benefits greatly from grassy terrain, as damage from earthquake is haves and the general recovery is something that heatran is lacking. Set is standard, he is my stealth rocker and he deals with steel types that the rest of the team struggles with.

Slowbro @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Scald
- Future Sight
- Slack Off
- Teleport

Slowbro completes the Fire-Water-Grass core, and he fills in the defensive gaps of the first two. He mainly acts as a defensive pivot for the more offensive Pokémon on the team. Rocky helmet was chosen because with grassy terrain, slack off, and regenerator, leftovers is overkill. Pretty standar

Dragapult @ Choice Specs
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Draco Meteor
- Shadow Ball
- Flamethrower
- U-turn