Monotype Talonflame Fire-Monotype Team

as a disclaimer this is my first time making a team by myself (also my first post in this forum. also my account is only new because i didn't know i could make one but I am a long time lurker of this forum). I researched good team options and movesets to make this team and I think it is pretty good. i have won alot of battles with it but I don't know for sure if it is very good. I'm open to any suggestion besides getting rid of talonflame since i baed the team around it. I have tested this team a lot and this is my final product

(Talonflame) (M)
Ability: Gale Wings
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Acrobatics
- Swords Dance
- Roost
- Will-O-Wisp

I chose this pokemon because I like them. for the ability i have gale wings to boost the priority of acrobatics making it a very solid move against most teams. also i have no item to further boost the base damage of acrobatics. this turns out to be a solid combo most of the time and can sometimes sweep if i get off a swords dance. speaking of swords dance, i have this there because of what i just said, to boost acrobatics. it can be pretty easy to get it off when i use torkol right and get off a yawn so its pretty reliable to have swords dance as the second move. my third move is roost and i have that there so i can stay at full hp to fully utalize gale wings. will-o-wisp is there to deal with some mons that are too much for talonflame to sweep over and would rather stall out.

(Torkoal) @ Heat Rock
Ability: Drought
EVs: 1 HP
- Rapid Spin
- Stealth Rock
- Yawn
- Lava Plume