SS NU Singles NU with Trick Room option

Hello, I'm a beginner for Showdown/smogon and this is my first ever NU team, so it could use a little work.

Copperajah @ Leftovers
Ability: Heavy Metal
EVs: 156 HP / 100 Atk / 252 SpD
IVs: 0 Spe
Brave Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Heavy Slam
- Heat Crash
- Power Whip

I put Copperajah on the team initially because of a good defensive typing core with Flygon and Ninjask. Copperajah is pretty bulky with the leftovers and is a solid rocks setter, but also provides a lot of offensive pressure if Trick Room is up. However, the drawback if I go for that play is I usually need to lead with Dusclops, which is fine but not very threatening.

Flygon @ Choice Specs
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- U-Turn
- Fire Blast
- Draco Meteor
- Earth Power

This "surprise factor" Flygon is built to essentially nuke something if it gets the chance. It also has Levitate to avoid the ground moves that are strong against Copperajah and Diancie. If I can switch Flygon in safely, it can OHKO some big NU threats, namely Aerodactyl, while surviving most hits if it doesn't outspeed. That being said, I find it hard to switch Flygon in safely, unless I can bait a ground move or Curse sacrifice with Dusclops after Trick Room.

Ninjask @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 100 Def / 156 Speed
Adamant Nature
- Protect
- Swords Dance
- Leech Life
- Dual Wingbeat

Ninjask is one of the main carries of the team, as it outspeeds basically anything in the tier. It's my main revenge killer and it works best when I save it until I've chipped away at my opponent's team. At 156 speed, it outspeeds Aerodactyl, and can use Protect-Speed Boost combo in case the opponent might be scarfed. That being said, it's offensive coverage is somewhat lacking, and can struggle against a pokemon like Braviary since it can't OHKO it withou setting up.

Dusclops @ Eviolite
Ability: Frisk
EVs: 252 HP / 128 Def / 128 SpD
IVs: 0 Spe
Sassy Nature