SS RU Shell Side Harm

HailFall

my cancer is sun and my leo is moon
Shell Side Harm

Introduction
Hi, I'm HailFall. I'm pretty new to the RU community, having only started playing a couple months ago. Last month I posted my first RU RMT, Plan Bee. But at the beginning of this month RU got a massive number of drops that completely changed the meta. Since then I've worked hard to learn the new meta and I think I've produced a very good team. Its been extremely consistent for me, and it lacks much in the way of super bad matchups. I'm very happy with it and I hope you guys will enjoy it too.

Team

Slowbro-Galar
Item: Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 172 Def / 84 Spe
Nature: Bold
IVs: 0 Atk
Moves: Sludge Bomb | Scald | Calm Mind | Slack Off

Glowbro is the first mon on this team, serving as a powerful wincon in addition to a check to numerous Fighting-types in the tier. Black Sludge is the ideal item for a bulky Poison-type wincon like this, and can punish Trick mons as well. Regenerator is chosen because I have a soul, and it enables bro to keep healthy when serving as a pivot. The speed is so that Glowbro can outpace uninvested base 40s. The rest is dumped into physical bulk so that Glowbro can more readily switch into physical Fighting-types. The moveset is standard, with Sludge Bomb as a STAB and Scald to fish for burns and punish various Ground-types.

Bewear
Item: Choice Band
Ability: Fluffy
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Nature: Jolly
Moves: Close Combat | Drain Punch | Double-Edge | Darkest Lariat