SV Ubers scale shot koraidon team

ok so this is my first time posting a team here so apologies if i didn't format it right or whatever

koraidon got access to scale shot in the teal mask dlc and as im typing this rn it's destroying the ubers metagame (i couldn't be prouder of my sandwich eating ancient bike boi), so i cooked up this team and it felt really strong on ladder, tho i would appreciate it if someone here could rate it

(btw i can’t really explain the metagame that well since i don’t play that much, real sorry about that)

here's the team:

Glimmora (F) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Toxic Debris
Tera Type: Ghost
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Mortal Spin
- Power Gem
- Sludge Wave

this poisonous flower thing is obviously the team's suicide lead, with a combination of sash, her ability, and stealth rock, she can setup 2 toxic spikes and rocks in two turns
tera ghost is for those rapid spinners, tho i don’t terastallize her often
i don’t always lead with glimmora tho, if i predict that their lead doesn’t have contact moves (toxic spikes doesn’t proc with non contact moves), i send grimmsnarl to set up screens

Grimmsnarl @ Light Clay
Ability: Prankster
Tera Type: Steel
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Taunt
- Play Rough

speak of the devil! this grimmsnarl offers screen support for the team and prevents walls and setup sweepers from doing weird things with a +1 priority taunt
play rough is for damaging dark types who are immune to this taunt, like ting-lu
tera steel is a good defensive type ig

Koraidon @ Loaded Dice
Ability: Orichalcum Pulse
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Scale Shot
- Flare Blitz
- Collision Course

the star of the team, the winged king himself