Gen 2 RMT (New to GSC)

I just spent 2 hours typing up an amazing RMT describing my feelings on the GSC metagmae and a whole bunch of other shit, along with my team to post and for criticism. Internet preceded to close down. FUCK. its 4:26 in the morning right now. i want to go to sleep. lets try this again.

I have read all there is to read about GSC in the past month. Soaking it all up slowly, but surely. I've read the books from Borat, volumes 1 - 6, someof them even multiple times. i've done alot of thinking, and ive come up with two reasons why im not a good GSC player...

1. I have no experience. I have no one to play, and no way to test teams. how am I supposed to get a feel for GSC if i cant play? but this can't be helped, seeing as its no longer played by pretty much anyone, so point 1 will be from this point onward, dismissed.