SS LC Rate my LC team

I'm relatively new to LC, been playing for about 2 weeks and I'm looking for improvements before my LC open match.

Mienfoo @ Eviolite
Ability: Regenerator
Level: 5
EVs: 196 Def / 36 SpD / 236 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Fake Out
- Knock Off
- U-turn
- High Jump Kick

Pretty self explanatory, the standard support Mienfoo set. Fake out for chip, HJK for good damage if it needs to face out against an enemy mon, Knock Off to remove eviolite against other Mienfoos and checks like koffing, Uturn for pivoting and is synergistic with Regenerator. Max speed is essential to possibly outspeed or at into speed ties with other Mienfoo.

Ponyta @ Berry Juice
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 36 HP / 236 Atk / 196 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Flame Charge
- Flare Blitz
- Wild Charge
- High Horsepower

Part of the main offensive core with Grookey. Gets rid of grookey counters like grass types and steel types. Semi-reliable koffing counter in a pinch with High Horsepower. Wild Charge for natu and weakened water types. Flame charge to potentially outspeed checks like diglett and Abra. Flare Blitz for strong stab move and can activate Berry Juice. Evs are self-explanatory.

Grookey @ Eviolite
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 236 Atk / 36 Def / 36 SpD / 156 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Grassy Glide
- Swords Dance/Protect
- Knock Off
- Drain Punch

The other half of the offensive core. Currently going as more of a bulky sweeper. Grassy Glide for a strong stab move and revenge killing. Knock Off support is always valuable,and drain punch for recovery and killing pawniards that switch in. I currently have Swords dance as a win condition but probably will replace it with protect to reduce my teams trapinch weakness. If that happens I'll probably replace eviolite with life orb and tweak the ev spread.

Pawniard @ Berry Juice
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 236 Atk / 36 Def / 196 SpD / 36 Spe
Careful Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Iron Head
- Knock Off
- Sucker Punch