Battle Spot Rate My BS Singles Team!

Hi there, I'm fairly new to competitive battling as a whole, especially the team-building aspect of it, so please feel free to comment critically and offer advice.

Azumarill @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Belly Drum
- Aqua Jet
- Play Rough
- Superpower

So I decided to base my team around the formidable Belly Drum Azumarill. A fairly standard set, in which the general strategy is to set up a belly drum, hopefully heal with the sitrus berry, tank the next attack with 252 HP investment, then priority Aqua Jet to freedom. It also runs superpower and play rough for coverage. The best time to send in azumarill is as an unexpected lead or perhaps to tank a water type move, or really any scenario that will force a switch, and thus allow a safe setup of belly drum.

Manectric @ Manectite
Ability: Lightning Rod
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Flamethrower
- Hidden Power (Ice)
- Signal Beam

Next up in my team is Mega Manectric. Manectric performs excellent as a special sweeper due to its great combination of high special attack and speed, but has another excellent use on this team, which is to protect azumarill by switching in whenever I predict an electric type move is to be used, and manectric's lightning rod ability (when not mega-evolved) gives him a SpAtk buff, allowing him to be even more dangerous as a sweeper.

Porygon2 @ Eviolite
Ability: Trace
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Ice Beam
- Thunderbolt
- Toxic
- Recover

Porygon2 acts as my main defensive wall, sporting a bold nature combined with a full investment in defense EVs. It also runs Toxic to quickly cripple opponents and allow them to be finished off quickly, and recover as a means of regaining HP.

Goodra @ Assault Vest
Ability: Gooey
Level: 50
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Dragon Pulse
- Thunderbolt
- Flamethrower
- Ice Beam