(Not)Surprising, an OU RMT.

I've been using this team for a few months, and it's doing fairly well. It's pretty much my first real team, and it's stayed mostly the same with a few moveset tweaks. I think it's pretty much finalized, and I just wanted to get a few opinions on if there was anything that needed further changing. It really needs a quick look over from some new eyes to pick out any obvious flaws that I somehow missed.

Just a quick glance....

So, there's the team. When I was building it, one of my primary concerns was trying not to re-use any types to keep the weaknesses at a minimum. It's got a few very nice immunities, and good resistances. It's also not too terribly SR weak, so this team doesn't have a lot of trouble switching in and out.

And now, the team in full...

---
Promontory (Aerodactyl) (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 6 HP/252 Atk/252 Spd
Jolly nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- Earthquake
- Taunt
- Stone Edge
- Stealth Rock

Earthquake is alright, I don't seem to use it much. Lead metagross rapes me anyway, and it doesn't hit Azelf.
---

Pretty typical lead Aero. How I use him depends on the opponent's lead. Taunt comes in handy if I think they're going to set up, but I've actually found I don't use it all that often. Since they usually predict my taunt and do something different, sometimes I'll just straight up SR, or attack. Whirlwind is actually very useful for getting rid of things that Aero can't take, the rare lead that tries to start stating up, or to spread around some SR damage until it gets hit and dies.

---
Swaleholm (Swampert) (F) @ Leftovers
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 252 HP/56 Def/202 SDef
Sassy nature (+SDef, -Spd)
- Earthquake
- Toxic
- Hydro Pump
- Avalanche

Avalanche is awesome. I can come in on a dragon after something else has died, usually survive a hit since I'm SpDef orientated, and KO.
---