SS OU New To Teambuilding

Team Link: https://pokepast.es/396e99e0b9ee3449

I am a beginner who really wanted to use Aqua Tail Garchomp. That's about all there is to this. My peak is the 1300s which mainly came because of this team in particular and because of another really weird weather control team I made.

Geb (Garchomp) @ Leftovers
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Substitute
- Swords Dance
- Aqua Tail
- Earthquake
Of course we have to start with our core member. Geb the Garchomp. I usually use him against the first set up mon sent out and attempt to get my sub and sd. He's really good at killing Lando-T which was the main concern for me. But he also acts as a counter for mons like Corviknight since the defog set can't get rid of one sub with body press which lets me SD. I could've run fire fang instead of aqua tail, but i thought the unpredictability would cause more blunders.

Tiye (Tapu Lele) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Psychic Surge
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psyshock
- Moonblast
- Focus Blast
- Psychic
My next member was Tapu Lele, this was mainly because of her fairy typing being really good and because, well Lele. She's an exceptional clean up sweeper when everyone's already taken damage and her being scarfed allows me to outspeed a lot of things which lets her act as somewhat of the speed control. I mainly use her for her quick stab psychics and moonblasts but her switch in focus blast on ferro, heatran, magnezone and other steel types allows her to start chipping on some very strong defensive steel mons. Focus blast also hits around 35 percent on Corviknight which isn't amazing but is a great move nonetheless.

Kek (Tyranitar) @ Choice Band
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 88 Def / 168 SpD
Careful Nature
- Fire Punch
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Ice Punch