My First OU team!

I'm very new to OU so here's my team, ive been winning my first few matches but idk how good it'll be in higher ranks

Serperior @ Leftovers
Ability: Contrary
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Leaf Storm
- Tera Blast
- Substitute
- Giga Drain

I like serperior and like contrary so like uhh i picked it. Fairly normal contrary sweeper with substitute for survivability and giga drain for more survivability, also tera fire for coverage.
Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
Tera Type: Steel
EVs: 252 HP / 184 Def / 72 Spe
Impish Nature
- Substitute
- Earthquake
- Toxic
- Stealth Rock

I like Gliscors playstyle and needed electric and ground immunity, tera steel for ice resistance and others, stealth rock for setup, toxic & substitute for stalling, and earthquake for an attacking move.
Great Tusk @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Protosynthesis
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Headlong Rush
- Ice Spinner
- Rapid Spin
- Knock Off

Great tusk bc ppl told me i needed to have one lol, basic physical sweeper and both spin moves for utility, headlong rush for stab, and knock off bc i didnt have any other knock off pkmn.
Dragapult @ Choice Specs
Ability: Infiltrator
Tera Type: Poison
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Draco Meteor
- Tera Blast
- Fire Blast
- Shadow Ball

Dragapult for oneshotting potential threats and other things that the rest of my team cant handle, draco for dmg, fire blast to deal with grass types and especially serperior quickly, shadow for other stab, and poison tera for fairy resistance.
Dragonite @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Multiscale
Tera Type: Normal
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Extreme Speed
- Dragon Dance
- Earthquake
- Fire Punch

Dragonite for priority and sweeping, tera normal & extreme speed for that priority dmg, dragon dance for setup sweep, earthquake and fire punch for coverage.
Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
Tera Type: Steel