Lucario's Rage. RMT

I'm gonna set up my Wi-Fi within a few days, so I planned to come up with a OU team of my own. I'm not very good at battling and stuff like that, but I gave it a try. Here it is:

:TEAM MAKING:

I wanted to make the team with Lucario as the mascot.

Then, A Life Orb, Pursuit attracter for setting up Swords Dance.

And the lead. Infernape is 2HKOed after 2 Brave Birds, but Skarmory himself takes a lot of damage. It might not be able to set up stealth rock. Need help here.

Kingdra; the excelent sweeper. After a Dragon Dance, Outrage is enough to sweep. The only trouble this guy has is Blissey.

Sandstorm! Most of my team has resistance to Sandstorm, so it isn't much of a problem. It can do a lot of damage but can't take down except a few guys. Breloom's giving trouble, so this is the bait and the net.

The big guy girl's last, but not least. I was thinking of a bulky pokemon, and this was the first pokemon which came into my mind. So I decided to use him.

Put Flygon over Blissey to cover the weakness of ground. Also acts as a lure for dragons.

Shifted Rotom-W over Starmie as I've got suggestions for adding him. Personally, it is very good. Many Gyarados and Vappy are getting kicked out by this guy's help.

Many people were commenting on DD weakness, so again, Rotom-W -> Gengar. Having the same effeect on Vappy and Gyarados, but got a little problem on Starmie if it uses trick before and lost the Scarf.

Then I saw, Swampert is taking both Dragonite and Gyarados. So I decided to use him over Flygon. And a generous Faladran is willing to trade me a Suicune, so I'm using him too.

:TEAM IN DEPTH:

Skarmory @ Lum Berryy
Nature: Careful (+SpD -SpA)
Ability: Keen Eye
EVs: 252 HP / 128 SpD / 130 Spe
Moveset
~Brave Bird
~Taunt
~Roost
~Spikes

A basic lead. Skarmory against the common leads:

Azelf: Ok, can set up Spikes (if it dosen't use Taunt, which is a no...). Can give a hit at least. Swampert helps here.