Looking for Advice for my team

I wanted to build a team around the newcomer to SV Torterra.
I built this team specifically for doubles and wanted to know of a way to improve it.
This is my first time trying to make a team so any advice would be much appreciated.

Torterra @ Loaded Dice
Ability: Shell Armor
Level: 50
Tera Type: Rock
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Leech Seed
- Protect
- Bullet Seed
- Rock Blast

I built this team around Torterra and I attempted to do research on viable strategies for Torterra. The only one I could find was shell smash Loaded Dice, and I did not like that strategy very much, so I decided to modify it to my Liking. This is a Trick Room Torterra with Loaded Dice to do some good damage, along with leech seed and protect to get some healing to go along with Torterra's bulk

Cresselia @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
Tera Type: Fairy
EVs: 60 HP / 132 Def / 180 SpA / 132 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Trick Room
- Lunar Blessing
- Dazzling Gleam
- Psyshock

This Cresselia is built mainly to set of trick room for Torterra, along with supporting my other mons. I added Dazzling gleam to give me a good damage option, especially against Dark and Dragon types. Psyshock was just for stab damage. I built Cressilia bulky just so she can survive and get the trick room off to help the rest of my team, plus that gives her more time to support with Lunar Blessing

Abomasnow @ Light Clay
Ability: Snow Warning
Tera Type: Water
EVs: 108 HP / 28 Atk / 172 Def / 28 SpA / 172 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Aurora Veil
- Ice Shard
- Blizzard
- Wood Hammer

This Abomasnow was built for Aurora Viel and to get off some good damage in the process. I made it so he would also get some use out of the Trick Room set of Cressilia and spam Blizzard. I added Ice Shard to get deal some damage when he is outsped as do to Abomasnow's type he can go down in one hit very easily. I have Wood Hammer to do some great damage to other treats that resist blizzard, like tyranitar.