Gen 3 How's my team?

I'm somewhat new to competitive battling, in fact I hadn't really even considered it in all my years of playing pokemon. Lately, however, I've been reading into the breeding and training process, the varying movesets and different strategies all included in competitive play. After reading up I decided to make make my own team, but it still needs some work (most importantly narrowing it down to six pokes :/ ). So here goes (and I'm pretty sure this is the correct format for showing a poke, please correct me if I'm wrong). This includes all possible team members-

Ninjask @Brightpowder
Impish/Naive (I don't think I need the extra speed though)
hp-100, def-180, spD-180, spe-50
double team/sub
swords dance
silver wind
baton pass

just a standard Ninjask bper with some added defenses

Forretress @Leftovers/Quick claw
Impish
def-252, hp-252, att-4
spikes
toxic
rapid spin/HP rock
explosion

Spiker/ physical sponge

Slaking @Leftovers/CB
adamant
hp-200, att-200, def-108
amnesia
hyper beam
earthquake
slack off

sweeper, hyper beam for STAB, slack off because truant rest leaves me loafing around I think

Gardevoir @??
modest
spD-252, spA-252, hp-4
WoW
calm mind
psychic
ice punch

special sweeper, stops sweeper mences. possible special sponge. I feel like it needs some speed evs?

Dusclops @leftovers
calm
spD-252, def-252, hp-4
WoW
mean look/ice punch
curse/HP bug/focus punch
rest

possible alternate for gard, a trap curser/sponge/mence killer. EVs will definitely change depending on what role is best for him.

Muk @Leftovers/Brightpowder
impish (sticky hold)
def-200, att-152, hp- 156
screech
swagger
focus punch
acid armor

screech swagger combo with acid armor for some added defense in case the hit gets off, focus punch on the switch. EVs, like most of the others, probably need work.

Heracross @CB/Leftovers
adamant
att-252, spe-172, def-84
rock slide
megahorn
brick break/endure
counter/reversal