SV DOU Help with SV OU Doubles team!

Hello! Considering that the new DLC (which seems to be full of double battles) is just around the corner, I ventured into making a competitive doubles team for both comp and history. This is my first time creating a team for this format so I chose to do a fun strategy.

I wanted the team to revolve around Belly Drum Chesnaught, so this is what I came up with:

Maushold-Four @ Aguav Berry
Ability: Friend Guard
Shiny: Yes
Tera Type: Normal
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- After You
- Population Bomb
- Follow Me
- Encore

Maushold is Chesnaught's best friend. His mission is to keep the main boi alive until he sets up. I usually start with Maus-Chesnaught and go for Follow Me + Belly Drum. From then, I just consider if I should use Encore, PopBomb for chip damage or After You if the mouse is the fastest on the field just to make Chesnaught attack first.

Chesnaught @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Bulletproof
Tera Type: Rock
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Belly Drum
- Drain Punch
- Rock Slide
- Spiky Shield

The main boi. He will try to sweep at x4 Atk using Rock Slide (preferably) and Drain Punch. He also has Spiky shield to gain some time for TR set up.

Oranguru @ Leftovers
Ability: Symbiosis
Tera Type: Normal
EVs: 252 HP / 124 Def / 132 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Trick Room
- Instruct
- Protect
- Psychic

Oranguru is Chesnaught's girlfriend. She is there to set up TR and Instruct the chestnut for double damage.

///////
Those three pokemon come in a pack, they are designed to work together (not exclusively but almost). From here the next three pokemon are somehow expendable.
//////

Ogerpon-Wellspring (F) @ Wellspring Mask
Ability: Water Absorb
Tera Type: Water
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Ivy Cudgel
- Horn Leech
- Follow Me