SV Ubers E-killer offense

https://pokepast.es/8c2d70a779f57a3b

Hey all, this is my first attempt at gen9 ubers. Goal of the team is using strong threats with momentum to weaken for Ekiller.

Koraidon @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Orichalcum Pulse
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Low Kick
- U-turn
- Flare Blitz
- Dragon Claw

I wanted Koraidon to be a main pivot while not being locked into choice item. I see a lot metagame is fairy based and while banded makes Koraidon an instant threat, from experience being locked into a move that can be abused by switching to fairy/tera fairy is not optimal. Boots so it's easier to switch into rocks/tspikes.

Flutter Mane @ Life Orb
Ability: Protosynthesis
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Moonblast
- Mystical Fire
- Shadow Ball
- Calm Mind

Fast/offensive mon that is a good spinblocker and hits great speed tier when sun is up. Mystical fire/tera to hit Zacian especially under sun so stabs can clean up rest of team.

Zacian-Crowned @ Rusted Sword
Ability: Intrepid Sword
Tera Type: Fairy
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Crunch
- Play Rough
- Behemoth Blade

Fast, offensive threat that shares some of the same checks as ekiller. Crunch for skelliderge and swords dance instead of substitute for obvious switchins like toxapex.

Miraidon @ Life Orb
Ability: Hadron Engine
Tera Type: Dragon
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Draco Meteor
- Electro Drift
- U-turn
- Overheat

I went with u-turn over volt switch because playing mind games fearing switches into ting lu or fairies isn't fun and kills momentum if you predict wrong. Tera Dragon for extra power on draco and felt like it has more use cases than electric. Life orb so I'm not locked into wrong move and gives immediate power rather than boots.

Landorus-Therian (M) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Intimidate
Tera Type: Ground
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- U-turn
- Stone Edge