Ability: Pressure
EVs: 248 HP/34 Spd/228 SpDef
Bold nature (+Def,-Atk)
- Heat Wave
- Hidden Power
- Roost
- Thunderbolt

Building Process
I'm not so good with team building (you can tell from some of the reasoning behind my Pokemon choices), and I am relatively new to the DPP metagame having been playing it for about three weeks. Help and constructive criticism is greatly appreciated.

One day, I decided to make a team based on Dragonite. So I did so. However, Dragonite has a bad weakness to both ice and dragon type techniques, so I found a Pokémon that covers those weaknesses.

I love Jirachi. This was actually the first team I've used it on a team; it serves as an excellent special sweeper, and takes really good care of Blissey who actually tends on staying in enough so I can get a few calm minds in (until it realizes its presence doesn't do anything). Wish passing is its second function, since Dragonite has no reliable form of recovery (fortunately, people enjoy sending earthquake and fire moves to Jirachi, both of which Dragonite fares well against) . Now, I've got those bases covered. I enjoy setting up a few entry hazards here and there, so...

Forretress sets up spikes and spins them away if my team is ever threatened by them (obviously), and that's his purpose on my team. In the case of a physical sweeper gone wild, I explode to save myself.

I've added Togekiss in to come in and relieve the team of any status condtions. It's also very fun to play around with air slash. My team is not exactly frail at the moment, but I decide to add a wall in to support my team's defenses.