SS OU Double Power Herb - Meteor Beam

*This is my first time posting on Smogon so fingers crossed this doesn't get taken down*

I started using power herb meteor beam on Nihilego in UU and OH MY did it sweep. After witnessing this beast I brought it into OU and it still carried that sweeping potential despite all those Clefable stallers.

My OU team is showed here:

Nihilego.png

Nihilego @ Power Herb
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 80 HP / 176 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Meteor Beam
- Sludge Wave
- Thunderbolt
- Grass Knot

Role: Fast Special Sweeper
Moves: Meteor Beam is the damage dealing setup move to get this thing dominating, plus its STAB. Sludge Wave is just a special STAB move. Thunderbolt and Grass Knot are both there for coverage.

Melmetal.png

Melmetal @ Assault Vest
Ability: Iron Fist
EVs: 128 HP / 116 Atk / 252 SpD / 12 Spe
Careful Nature
- Double Iron Bash
- Earthquake
- Ice Punch
- Thunder Punch

Role: Special Tank and Physical Damage Dealer

Moves: Double Iron Bash is clearly there for a STAB move and then Earthquake, Ice Punch and Thunder Punch is coverage, mainly for Landorus and dragon types.

Dragapult.png

Dragapult @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Cursed Body
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Thunder Wave
- Dragon Darts
- Phantom Force
- U-turn

Role: Physical Offensive Pivot
Moves: Thunder Wave is put on here to shut down opposing sweepers and then U-turn to get the hell out of there. Dragon Darts and Phantom Force are obvious STAB moves.

Mew.png

Mew @ Leftovers
Ability: Synchronize
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Spikes
- Taunt
- Flare Blitz

Role: Rock and Spikes setter

Moves: Obviously Stealth Rock and Spikes to get that extra bit of chip damage. Taunt to stop opposing rock setters and flare blitz to catch those Ferrothorns off guard.

Celesteela.png

Celesteela @ Power Herb
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Autotomize
- Meteor Beam
- Flash Cannon