SS Doubles OU Double Justified Team

Hello, this is my first time posting in this forum, as well as building a team for competitive doubles. I would consider myself as a newbie in the competitive scenario, so i'll gladly accept any kind of advice for this team. English is not my first language, but i'll try my best to make everything understandable.

1616675346540.png

Lucario @ Assault Vest
Ability: Justified
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Rock Slide
- Close Combat
- Extreme Speed
- Meteor Mash

Should be the primary sweeper of the team. I always try setting him up with Weavile's Beat Up and then try to finish the game using Rock Slide. Extreme Speed is very useful against faster mons or when I find myself on Trick Room. Close Combat should take care of anything that resists a Rock Slide and Meteor Mash is for finishing Fairy threats. I gave him an Assault Vest so it might survive the ocasional Flamethrower or Earth Power, but i'm sure it must be something better.

1616675378381.png

Weavile @ Focus Sash
Ability: Pickpocket
Jolly Nature
- Beat Up
- Fake Out
- Icicle Crash
- Knock Off

Personally I think this one is the most important one to keep alive, because he allows setting up both Lucario and Arcanine. Most of the times I'll send him on the lead with Claydol, using Fake Out on a mon that would be troublesome for setting screens or would give a advantage for the opponent. If it has the opportunity, can quickly take care of not so bulky Ground, Flying, Dragon and Psychic threats.

1616675396481.png

Arcanine @ Aguav Berry
Ability: Justified
Jolly Nature
- Flare Blitz
- Wild Charge
- Extreme Speed
- Morning Sun