Gen 5 Cloyster screens ORAS style

Hi everyone! I'm new to gen 5 and wanted to try out the meta. I quickly became bored of weather and traditional dragmag however, so I wanted to try out something else. I decided on screens, and I'm somewhat happy with what I came up with. That being said, suggestions would still be nice ofc!

Rotom-Wash @ Light Clay
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 76 Def / 180 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 29 Spe
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Hydro Pump
- Volt Switch

I found out about this set awhile ago and wanted to try it out. Don't ask about the EV spread, Idk what it does, just made the def and Sp. Def the same lol. Essentially you get a screen up and click volt to switch into a sweeper. 29 speed allows you to get the slow switch against Jirachi. Another option for the set is to get rid of an attack and put on pain split, but as I was trying to build HO I decided against it, and pump gives a strong hit against the likes of Excadrill, Mamoswine, etc. Clay gives you 8 turns instead of 5.

Landorus-Therian (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Smack Down
- Explosion
- Stealth Rock

Standard suicide lead. I like explosion on Lando-T as it denies spin attempts, and allows you to go into stuff, almost like a U-Turn, and just take a huge chunk on something. Smack Down shits on the skarmory trying to absorb the explosion or earthquake. I don't think I need to explain EQ and Rocks. Finally sash almost guarantees you get the rocks up. If you play SwSh and ORAS, this set should be familiar, or at least the idea of a lando-t suicide lead.

Latias (F) @ Light Clay
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Healing Wish
- Draco Meteor