SS Doubles OU Bulky Trick Room Doubles SS OU Team

Greetings, I'm kinda new to Smogon forums and competitive but I was able to try out this team a lot and tweaked it based on what I found. Based on what I've run into, I'd say it's a pretty decent team.

Reuniclus (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Trick Room
- Psychic
- Focus Blast
- Light Screen

In my experience, Reuniclus is a pretty decent lead. The Reuniclus set I have is mainly focused on bulk since it's main role on the team is setting up Trick Room and maybe set up a Light Screen to deal with offensive Special Attackers. I gave it a hindering speed nature and 0 IVs in speed to be as slow as I can make it so it can benefit tremendously from Trick Room. I have Focus Blast to deal with any dark or steel types (specifically Hydreigon+Tailwind and Duraludon). Psychic is there as a STAB move to deal some good damage against Falinks, Grappoloct, and the occasional Toxtricity.

Weavile (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Fake Out
- Night Slash
- Protect
- Ice Punch

Weavile is here to help Reuniclus set up Trick Room with Fake Out while also dealing with the bane of my existence: Follow Me Indeedee. Testing out this team, I have run into so many Indeedees that run Follow Me (rightfully so because it's a pretty great strategy). I wanted to have a Pokemon that could quickly get rid of it so I don't need to worry about it, resulting in giving Weavile Night Slash. That's also another reason I have it fully invested in Speed so that I can be sure it will get the first hit against an Indeedee that sets up Follow me. I have Ice Punch as another STAB move that I mainly use to deal with Whimsicott.

Mudsdale (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Stamina
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Def
Adamant Nature
- Heavy Slam
- Earthquake
- Body Press
- Rock Slide