Other Metagames Brick Bronze (Roblox) Mega Pinsir Chad Plays

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey guys, SlimyPits here back at it again with my first RMT. Recently I have been playing a lot of brick bronze on Roblox, aka project bronze forever. And I have been trying to construct a good team that conforms to its specific and strange tournament rules which I will post below. Basically, I have only ever played SS OU, with a sun team that I copied from Omari P the GOAT. I got pretty decent reaching 1700 elo, but I have no actual teambuilding experience. So when I was building this team, obviously there are were a few kinks to work out. The team is semi viable already, as I reached 1400 in gen 7 ou (the closest to the format in pbb) but am having trouble getting anywhere further, Hope someone can help.
RULES:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Species Clause
A player cannot have two Pokemon with the same National Pokédex number on a team. For example, using a team with two Koffing would break this clause. Using different formes on the same team, such as Rotom-W and Rotom-C, also breaks the clause since they share the same Pokédex number (#479).
Sleep Clause

All Sleep Moves such as Dark Void and Hypnotize are banned from usage in the tourney.

Evasion Clause

A Pokemon may not have either Double Team or Minimize in its moveset.

OHKO Clause

A Pokemon may not have the moves Fissure, Guillotine, Horn Drill, or Sheer Cold in its moveset.

Moody Clause

A team cannot have a Pokemon with the ability Moody.

Endless Battle Clause

Players cannot intentionally prevent an opponent from being able to end the game without forfeiting.
Banned List: