National Dex Big stall HO (Stall Team)

Which Mon on my team would it suck the most to play against?

• Total voters
What a confusing title.

Anyways, the team is here:
have fub (pokepast.es)

I'm not exactly a good ladder player, but this team got me into mid ladder for the first time, and I want to elaborate on this.

1. Building
2. Roles
3. Replays

PART 1: THE BUILDING

Ok, it be SV OU, and I just started playing showdown on a regular basis. I still suck. This is December 2022. I started playing stall the month after, and I never saw success with it. Recovery nerfs, Moveset nerfs, everything nerfs (And me being a bad player). And they say smogon loves stall. (They do, but gamefreak hates it). So, I enter the territory of national dex. I slowly use differing teams, and I use a few stall teams along the way. I decide to make another team, a stall team that will work better than any other. I start from scratch.

:Lopunny-Mega:

Every stall team needs to run it or Sabeleye as a mega, or run HippoSkarm. I decide against using the latter two, as Lopunny is more consistent. I run healing wish, which has won me a few games. The replay is gone.

:Gholdengo: :Lopunny-Mega: This is the core. Ironically the only mons capable of dealing damage on a stall team.

I start with the string cheese man himself. He can block defog, and we'll be boots spam anyways, and I decide he has a scarf for shock value. It end up synergizing well with the stall squad. I add offensive EV's and I start to get fond of this guy. He's who I'll build around.

:Gholdengo: :Lopunny-Mega: :Toxapex:

Toxapex is added, as it helps spread burn on threats like Kingambit, hazes, and walls the crap outta everything. Toxapex runs Tspikes to add to the hazard influence of the team, which synergises well with Gholdengo.

:Gholdengo: :Lopunny-Mega: :Toxapex: :Blissey: