National Dex AceGren Balance (looking to improve it)

Hey all! This is my first time posting an RMT, so here we go!

Click on the sprites for a link to the Pokepaste!
:cinderace: :slowbro: :blissey: :latias-mega: :greninja-ash: :garchomp:

:cinderace:
Cinderace @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Libero
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Pyro Ball
- High Jump Kick
- U-turn
- Gunk Shot

First off, we have Cinderace. Cinderace is currently a fantastic offensive threat, boasting versatility, longevity, speed, and power. It's so good that it currently is being suspected. This is a fairly standard Boots Ace set, with Pyro Ball, High Jump Kick, and Gunk Shot providing three powerful offensive STABs that hit many top Pokemon for high damage, with U-turn providing a weaker but incredibly useful STAB that provides momentum and chip damage on everything. Paired with Heavy Duty Boots, Cinderace has great longevity and can stick around and pressure things throughout the course of a game. It also has a distinction as the team member with the best matchup against Fairy types such as Clefable thanks to Gunk Shot. It best functions by being brought in by slow U-turns or switching into certain resisted attacks, and then choosing the right move for whatever is in front of you. I usually spam U-turn in the early game until its checks are weakened enough for one of its stronger attacks to finish them off.

:slowbro:
Slowbro @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Teleport
- Future Sight
- Scald
- Slack Off