THE WELL #79 - the zf ZONE

Status
Not open for further replies.
are there intelligent lifeforms out there somewhere? if so where are they?
hmmm if there is intelligent life out there, it’s not in my office.

statistically there is! But odds are that i will never meet them

who inspires you?
franklin delano roosevelt. imagine being born that rich!!! Truly a life goal

In my younger years, kerouac and his band of merry men

what's a good nickname for my chandelure
Mr spook or Ms spook

SEA

show me what to be
is a Pre-Contributor
NUPL Champion
hello my friend i hope you are well :D

1. after such incredible inventions such as "shittwo" and whatever the fuck
1680284025399.png
this is, what's next?

2. I've been using the gen 5 winona avatar for like 6-7 years at this point and want a change of pace; what's the avatar of choice?

when are you coming to visit?
hmm when are you free bro

What did you have for lunch today?
Sushi, chicken katsu, takoyaki squid flavour

If you could unban 1 user on the basis of being funny and then ban 1 user for being unfunny, would you? If yes, who are your picks?
unban SHAKEITUP (old Version) for the posts.
maybe Lance or Piexplode for… ya know, the Cringe… (to laugh at)

I think Lutra is pretty unfunny overall, but doesnt try to be i guess? Ninahiza tries to be but it never lands. Take ur pick

Voltage

OTTN5
is a Pre-Contributor
how do you suggest people our age born in 1997/1998 invest their money for retirement? what about investing in ourselves? how do you think we should be ready for the coming econmic struggles we old zoomers, dare i say us z-llenials (ew) should influence the world around us?

how do you suggest people our age born in 1997/1998 invest their money for retirement? what about investing in ourselves? how do you think we should be ready for the coming econmic struggles we old zoomers, dare i say us z-llenials (ew) should influence the world around us?