Project ZU Player of the Week: Week 8 - Czim

Oathkeeper

"Wait!" he says, do I look like a waiter?
is a Tutoris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Contributor to Smogonis a Dedicated Tournament Hostis a Social Media Contributor Alumnus

czim
Favorite ZU Pokemon: Farfetch'd
Most used Pokemon: Monferno
Most known for: Voice, member of Humilau Hakamo-os

Oathkeepre: Hello czim, how are you doing today?
Czim: Hey oath, im fine man and you?
Oathkeepre: Doing great thanks!

Oathkeepre: Could you tell us more about yourself?
Czim: Sure, as a lot of people in the community know I'm a 26yo brazilian that currently lives in Sao Paulo. I graduated in chemical engineering here and currently I'm working in a health company here in the city.

Oathkeepre: Could you tell us the origins of your name?
Czim: It's just parts of my last name, I know, nothing too creative, but I use that nick in a wide variety of games/sites so if you find any czims around they are probably me.

Oathkeepre: What do you like to do outside of Pokemon and work?
Czim: I like music and movies/tv shows a lot, i also play hearthstone and some PS4 when i can, but what I really like to do is going to restaurants or bars and meet up with friends or girlfriend. I'm currently also trying to get into programming.

Oathkeepre: What is the go-to toothpaste to use and why?
Czim: Probably the one 9/10 dentists recommend.

Oathkeepre: Are there any kinds of video games you like outside of Pokemon and which ones?
Czim: I'm into everything tbh, I grew up with games, but kingdom hearts (hello mr. keyblade), spyro the dragon, crash bandicoot, card games like hearthstone/yu-gi-oh, okami, mario 64, and red dead redemption are titles that come mind. KH1 is by far my favorite game of all time tho. It's so damn magical.

Oathkeepre: Is there any fond memories from your childhood that you have?