Veronitar’s Art Cavern

Would you like to see more of my creations? (Unlimited responses)

• YES!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sorry, no.

• No, these are terrible.

• More poetry.

• More stories.

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Hey y’all!! This is my art thread where I will be putting lots of random stuff. I will put things like art, poems, song lyrics, and stories. If you have any critiques, they would be helpful so please let me know.

58853157-945A-4731-9823-229D60EA709A.jpeg

Madame Pom

CF14470D-2DF9-472B-8C17-AB63CF209A80.jpeg

Cinccino

E6816EE0-F912-479A-817D-8D2CE8E9AE0F.jpeg

Articuno

91CFC788-2DCB-4A2F-908F-81EAF6773D6E.jpeg

Lapras

948B9F50-C1BB-49BC-BAE2-332B4B0CFB75.jpeg

Jirachi & Mimikyu (*NOT ORIGINAL ART)

E61CBF93-E06B-4FE9-9F2F-D46A7FE7A0C9.jpeg

Sora & Pikachu

6AE59E03-ECDD-4897-91B1-0C716777D92C.jpeg

Somethin’ idk

3D7659DE-8411-40D9-97B0-6A9D36A4E679.jpeg

Fennekin

C7747609-1A65-4436-B16F-68DB8C376016.jpeg

Ballerina Celebi

I’m still new to the whole digital drawing thing, so there isn’t really a lot here yet.

35A8599C-F155-4099-BCF0-E0F2A1AE40A3.jpeg

This is just something my dad let me do on his laptop a few weeks ago. It’s actually how I really got into drawing digitally. He had a good drawing app installed so I got to do something like this.

A2FC6451-AB3D-4DA9-9938-C9AD1D17A7D5.jpeg

Something I finished recently. Actually pretty happy with how this turned out for one of my first digital drawings. This one I did on my iPad so I had to use a pretty basic drawing app :(

B6F456BB-E4F3-4D5A-BC2C-9EA0521D9221.jpeg

1D8F5617-955C-4458-BAEF-93E1F703DCC3.jpeg

This took me a while since I actually had to draw the pixels. ^_^’ If any of y’all can let me know what you use to make those sprites, that would be very helpful!

4F95561F-FBE7-4E32-8E64-280CE5D99E5D.jpeg

Mew

Nothing here yet, but I have quite a few (like seven) that I’m working on ;)

The shadow smothers the light
Concealing its glow
As insignificant specks
Stand by mindlessly