SS Ubers Uber’s team, please tell me how to improve!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Exotic64

MDRRRRRRRR
is a Tiering Contributor
Hello everyone! I am a Pokemon fan and I just started competitive Pokemon, so I’ll need some help with teambuilding. In gen 7 USUM I played some games on PS for fun however I was really into Uber’s and Monotype. It was this gen that I decided that I was gonna push to top 10 Uber’s on my competitive account.
Here’s my team, please feel free to tell me how to improve, I am just a beginner ;D

Zacian-Crowned @ Rusted Sword
Ability: Intrepid Sword
Happiness: 252
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Close Combat
- Behemoth Blade
- Play Rough

Ditto @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Imposter
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Transform

Eternatus @ Choice Specs
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Dynamax Cannon
- Sludge Wave
- Flamethrower
- Shadow Ball

Toxapex @ Eject Button
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Haze
- Recover
- Baneful Bunker
- Scald

Corsola-Galar @ Eviolite
Ability: Cursed Body
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
- Strength Sap
- Night Shade
- Stealth Rock
- Will-O-Wisp

Darmanitan-Galar @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Gorilla Tactics
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Flare Blitz
- Icicle Crash
- U-turn
- Earthquake