Battle Stadium This is my first time using the RMT forum, so I hope I can format this correctly!

https://pokepast.es/7951e551b72e8e0f

Haxorus: Haxorus is the focus of this team, with his purpose as a massive wallbreaker that can break through dondozo, Clodsire, and skeledirge thanks to mold breaker going through unaware. With moves outrage and earthquake, Haxorus has everything he needs to destroy those walls! Taunt and dragon dance alongside lum berry as the item ensues Haxorus can attain multiple boosts with dragon dance (I chose dragon dance over swords dance as dragon dance’s speed boost extents to being able to deal with other threats)

Magnezone: Magnezone pairs exceptionally well with Haxorus, as magnezone is able to remove corviknight, who Haxorus can’t touch at all. With a standard set of thunderbolt, volt switch, flash cannon, and Tera blast (fire), magnezone has everything it needs to remove blockades that Haxorus can’t break through. (Tera blast fire was chosen over water for the improved matchup against kingambit and gholdengo)

Scizor: Outrage is often taken advantage of by the opponent switching into a fairy type like sylveon, iron valiant, and flutter mane. Scizor is able to check those threats with its powerful swords dance life orb boosted bullet punch. (I prefer swords dance over choice band to break through bulky dragonite. And it should also be noted that scizor cannot check Tera fire sylveon, who my team is notably weak to) thief was chosen over uturn as my team already has many ways to deal with gholdengo.

Corviknight: Corviknight allows my team to not get blown over by great tusk. With a rocky helmet, and max defense and hp, corviknight can 2hko great tusk with brave bird, and live through it’s close combat. (I’ve already noted that I should not roost in front of great tusk, as I will lose my neutrality to close combat)