Battle Stadium The Trick Squad: A Hyper Offensive Trick Room Team

A Quick Intro:
I'm new to the competitive Pokémon scene and I enjoy team building so I thought I'd try my hand at it. This team is built around my love for Trick room and I started knowing that I wanted Reuniclus included in my team.

The Building Process:

Runerigus @ Mental Herb
Ability: Wandering Spirit
EVs: 252 HP / 108 Def / 148 SpD
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Stealth Rock
- Trick Room
- Taunt
- Memento

I started with my Suicide Lead Runerigus. It's sole purpose it to get stealth rock/trick room off and then use memento to send out another Pokémon that will take advantage of it. I use the Mental herb to prevent taunt from stopping me setting up the Trick room.

Reuniclus @ Leftovers
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Calm Mind
- Psyshock
- Recover
- Acid Armor

My Reuniclus is the setup sweeper of my team. I went with a Calm mind build as it's amazing as a sweeper but I'm not entirely sure how this will capitalize on Trick Room (Maybe while setting up but this team hasn't been play tested yet.) This is a pretty standard cookie cutter Reuniclus so I don't have much to say on it

Mimikyu @ Babiri Berry
Ability: Disguise
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Trick Room
- Play Rough
- Shadow Claw
- Shadow Sneak

Mimikyu is another one of my Trick Room setter that basically gets a free Trick Room due to Disguise. This tactic only works if the opponent doesn't have Mold Breaker, Stalwart, Roar, Whirlwind, or Taunt. The Babiri berry is to keep Mimikyu alive to get off Trick room in a case of an OHKO.

Hatterene (F) @ Life Orb
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA
Quiet Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Trick Room
- Psychic
- Dazzling Gleam
- Mystical Fire

Hatterene is another Trick Room setter with the perk of being good Offensively. It counters Ferrothorn and Excadrill which seem to be big counters to the team so I threw it in there.