SV OU Tera-Electric Electro Shot Archaludon Rain Team

Hey everyone, I'm new to comp, but with ScarVi, I really wanted to try to make an attempt to get into it. It took me a bit of time to decide what to start with, but I figured this would be a good sort of team, with it being focused around optimizing Archaludon's offensive potential. However, I'm not sure exactly what to add to this team to make it as good as possible.

Litelink (Archaludon) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Stamina
Tera Type: Electric
EVs: 120 HP / 252 SpA / 136 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Electro Shot
- Body Press
- Flash Cannon
- Dragon Pulse

Litelink is the core of the team. Once primary threats are taken out with Barraskewda and H-Samurott, Archaludon comes in with rain set up to light up the enemy team with as many Electro Shots as possible. Flash Cannon and Dragon Pulse are for coverage, and Body Press is to help use Stamina as a backup offensive option.

Pelops (Pelipper) @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
Tera Type: Water
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpA
Bold Nature
- Tailwind
- Roost
- U-turn
- Weather Ball

Pelops is the primary lead, setting up rain and then Tailwind to allow Barraskewda to outspeed virtually everything. Roost is an emergency option if Pelops is one of the last standing, U-Turn is to pivot freely into other mons like Iron Treads to dispose of Hazards or H-Samurott to set them up. Weather Ball is for stab emergency damage.

Treadin' Water (Iron Treads) @ Booster Energy
Ability: Quark Drive
Tera Type: Fighting
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Rapid Spin
- Body Press
- Iron Defense
- Knock Off

Treadin' Water is the Anti-Hazards/Damage Tank 'mon of the team. Iron Defense helps boost Body Press in the event of needing to deal damage. Knock Off is to help stop Leftovers dependent mons, and you can guess what the Rapid spin is for.

Skewpion (Barraskewda) @ Choice Band
Ability: Swift Swim
Tera Type: Water
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Aqua Jet
- Flip Turn