SM Doubles OU Swimmer128's Doubles OU Team

Introduction

Hello everyone! I'm Swimmer128, and I've been playing showdown for a few years now. I have made countless teams, generally Monotype Teams, and I decided to try to step out of my comfort zone this time. I originally made this team for Pokemon Battle Revolution just for fun and it demolished everything in it, so then I decided to try it out in Showdown! and it has done surprisingly well. I have never been extremely good at making teams, but this team ended up winning me many battles in Doubles OU. I know it is not your typical team, as they are all pretty much sweepers, but that's what I would like some help fixing. I have played Doubles enough to know the common threats, such as Tapu Fini, Amoongus, Landorus-T, etc. and I have attempted to adjust my team to be able to counter those Pokemon, but since the Pokemon I used are really all sweepers it has made it so that if the Pokemon I have to counter Amoongus or Tapu Fini faints, my team is virtually screwed. I do have many viable options for countering these threats, but I must not be using them right because there are times when they still end up sweeping or walling my team. Any feedback or help would be appreciated! Thanks in advance!

Teambuilding Process