SV OU Sun Team - Suggestions to Improve

Hi Everyone, I am new to competitive [current ELO - 1350]. I have always been excited to use weather teams, and would like some help to take this Sun team to the next level. Took the basics from what I know of the OU scene and the different roles, and made tweaks based on battle experience.

PokePaste: https://pokepast.es/febf516921b0905d

Team Members:

1. Torkoal:
Very classic sun setter. (Why can we not have a better Sun setter in OU. Feels like fodder every time I need to bring him in!). Tera water to ensure survivability if I need to bring him in several times during the game, either to setup Walking wake for the sweep or as a defensive sponge. EV'd in Special Defence to ensure I can eat hits from both ends of the defensive spectrum, get a surprise rocks or lava plume on opponents expecting to take me out. Lava plume for the higher burn chance and yawn to ensure safe switch ins.

2. Walking Wake:
The main man. The sweeper to clean up a weakened team, or to wall-break early. Choice specs for maximum damage, and no need for alternating between moves. Its mostly a toss-up between flamethrower and hydro steam anyways based on the nature of resists left and their HPs. EVd specifically to get a Speed boost in the sun, needed to outspeed all major threats like Dragapult, etc. Tera fairy if I need to resist a late-game Kingambit Sucker Punch (that thing is a monster) + other fair/dragon moves outside sun.

3. Heatran: