SS OU Suggestions for a Sun team?

I'm not very good at the game but I've tried to build Sun for a while mainly because I think it's a fun playstyle (and my favorite weather), I have gone with different cores and mons and I think this one is kind of solid (?) but I would like to hear some advice you guys got to share!

Importable / PokePaste

Torkoal @ Heat Rock

Ability: Drought
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpA
Bold Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Body Press
- Yawn​

The one and only Sun setting tortoise! You might already guess their job, get the Sunny Day up allowing the potential of the team to be at it's best while also having a supporting role, acting as a defensive wall against attackers like Melmetal, Kartana and Rillaboom. With moves such as Stealth Rock, Rapid Spin and Yawn it can further help the offense and defense of the team by setting hazards, removing them and threaten to sleep a foe.

Venusaur @ Life Orb

Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Growth
- Giga Drain
- Earth Power
- Weather Ball​

No need for introduction, Venusaur is an obvious choice on the team for being the best Chlorophyll user. Given one turn of set up with Growth and with Sun up it can wallbreak and/or sweep through most obstacles on the opposing team. It's able to commonly set up against passive Pokemon such as Bulky Waters, Ferrothorn and even Blissey thanks to its immunity to Toxic and the health-draining Giga Drain. It's may also tank one or two hits from prominent attackers such as unboosted Garchomp, Urshifu-R, Zeraora, Tapu Koko and non-Choice Banded Tyranitar to thrive against offensive teams.

Hatterene @ Leftovers

Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 HP / 148 Def / 56 SpD / 52 Spe
Bold Nature
- Calm Mind
- Psyshock
- Dazzling Gleam
- Mystical Fire​