SM PU Storm Season - A PU Rain Team

I made this team a few years back, wanting to make a rain team and mostly playing PU, and it performed pretty well! I'm still relatively new to team building, so I might be missing some major weakness that more experienced players are aware of.

:swanna: :manectric: :ludicolo: :relicanth: :volbeat: :armaldo:

:bw/swanna:
Swanna @ Charti Berry
Ability: Hydration
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hurricane
- Scald
- Defog
- Roost

Full investment in Special Attack and Speed for optimal sweeping potential, with the remains in Defense just in case. A Modest nature boosts that Special Attack up to an even 300. Hurricane has perfect accuracy in the rain, and is an extremely powerful STAB move that can clear up Fighting and Grass threats with ease. Scald is always a powerful, reliable move that can take out Fire, Ground, and most importantly Rock types. The Charti Berry is meant to help Swanna survive attacks from said Rock types, securing a kill with Scald. Defog clears hazards, and Roost can help restore health and remove weaknesses from that Flying type. You might be wondering why I focused so much on the Rock weakness, when Electric is much more threatening. That's where the next Pokemon comes in.

:bw/manectric:
Manectric @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Lightning Rod
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunder
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Flamethrower
- Signal Beam

Manectric's Lightning Rod allows for a free switch against those Electric moves that scare Swanna so much. With Swanna's Ground immunity and Manectric's Electric immunity, they play off each other well. A Special Attack boost from Lightning Rod plus a Choice Scarf with full Special Attack and Speed investment makes Manectric an incredibly fast and effective sweeper with Thunder. HP Grass can get rid of any pesky Ground types that can force a switch, Flamethrower can cover Ice types and Signal Beam covers Psychic and Dark types.

:bw/ludicolo: