SV OU Special+Dual Hazard Garchomp Hyper Offense

Hi !
I wanted to show you my Team and some advice to make my Team the best it can be. Excuse my English, I'm not very good at English.

The Team :

Garchomp @ Life Orb
Ability: Rough Skin
Tera Type: Fire / Steel
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Stealth Rock
- Spikes
- Draco Meteor
- Fire Blast

Garchomp is the Hazard Setter of the Team. Mixed Garchomp is a very good Stealth Rock Setter, by its ability to threaten Hazard Removers like Great Tusk or Corviknight with his very powerful attacks. I wanted to do more, and to add Spikes on Earthquake to abuse his ability to threaten the popular Hazard Removers of the Meta, keeping only the Attacks necessary to hit Great Tusk, Iron Treads and Corviknight. You can put Surf on Draco Meteor to hit Great Tusk or Iron Treads effectively with precise Attack and without having a SpAtk Drop. Tera Fire power up Fire Blast and provide resistance to Ice and Fairy Attacks, Tera Steel also provide Ice and Fairy Resistance, and add a Dragon and Stealth Rock Resistance.

Great Tusk @ Leftovers
Ability: Protosynthesis
Tera Type: Fighting
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Headlong Rush
- Close Combat
- Knock Off
- Rapid Spin

Great Tusk complete Hazard Control, bringing Rapid Spin support. Its also our Kingambit, Garchomp and Scizor Check and our WallBreaker, which can threaten a multitude of Pokemon, like Poison Types, Garganacl, Ting-Lu,... Tera Fighting Boost Close Combat' damage, and cancel its Water Weakness. Leftovers provides Great Tusk more longevity, giving it a Recovery.

Volcarona @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Flame Body
Tera Type: Grass
EVs: 248 HP / 108 Def / 152 Spe
Timid Nature
- Quiver Dance
- Fiery Dance
- Morning Sun
- Will-O-Wisp