Smogon Happenings -- post here for publicity (YES, YOU) (UPDATE AT 293,#7316)

Theorymon

TRUST THE FUNGUS!
is a Site Content Manageris a Social Media Contributoris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Smogon Discord Contributoris a Pokemon Researcheris a Top Contributoris a Top Smogon Media Contributoris a Community Leader Alumnusis a CAP Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
Moderator
Some pretty exciting news and milestones from Battle Stadium Singles C&C!

First off, we've uploaded 6 very important Paradox Pokemon for Series 2!

Iron Hands: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-hands/bss-series-2/

Iron Bundle: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-bundle/bss-series-2/

Flutter Mane: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/flutter-mane/bss-series-2/

Roaring Moon: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/roaring-moon/bss-series-2/

Iron Moth: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-moth/bss-series-2/

Iron Valiant: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-valiant/bss-series-2/

EDIT: Brute Bonnet just got uploaded too! https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/brute-bonnet/bss-series-2/

This has led to an awesome milestone: We now have write-ups for over 50 Pokemon on the BSS Series 2 dex, and over 100 sets with uploaded write-ups!

Finally, we've made plenty of updates to already uploaded sets to keep them current with the metagame.
This post shows all the updates that have happened recently, and players are encouraged to join in on the discussion, adding their input and even suggesting Pokemon and sets! https://www.smogon.com/forums/threa...es-2-analysis-discussion.3715382/post-9516615
 
Last edited:

Swiffix

pipowo
is a Site Content Manageris a Top Social Media Contributoris a Top Artistis a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Tiering Contributoris a Contributor to Smogonis a Top Smogon Media Contributoris a member of the Battle Simulator Staff
Moderator
Iron Hands catches the hands of the SV UU playerbase in the tier's first suspect ban:
https://www.smogon.com/forums/threa...ge-2-1-iron-hands.3716638/page-2#post-9516121
Mega Mawile, Chien Pao, Flutter Mane, Dragapult, Snow Cloak, Sand Veil, and Acupressure have been banned from National Dex Monotype! https://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/banlist-updates-1-4-goodnight-gotham.3716729/
Signups for the first tournament of Doubles LC from the circuit are now open! https://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/doubles-lc-winter-seasonal-2-signups.3716594/
Some pretty exciting news and milestones from Battle Stadium Singles C&C!

First off, we've uploaded 6 very important Paradox Pokemon for Series 2!

Iron Hands: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-hands/bss-series-2/

Iron Bundle: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-bundle/bss-series-2/

Flutter Mane: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/flutter-mane/bss-series-2/

Roaring Moon: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/roaring-moon/bss-series-2/

Iron Moth: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-moth/bss-series-2/

Iron Valiant: https://www.smogon.com/dex/sv/pokemon/iron-valiant/bss-series-2/

This has led to an awesome milestone: We now have write-ups for over 50 Pokemon on the BSS Series 2 dex, and over 100 sets with uploaded write-ups!

Finally, we've made plenty of updates to already uploaded sets to keep them current with the metagame.
This post shows all the updates that have happened recently, and players are encouraged to join in on the discussion, adding their input and even suggesting Pokemon and sets! https://www.smogon.com/forums/threa...es-2-analysis-discussion.3715382/post-9516615
Scheduled all!
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 3, Guests: 5)

Top