Resource Simple Questions, Simple Answers Thread

It is a simple yes or no question:
Has gen 8 toxapex and only gen 8 toxapex ever been considered for a ban?

If yes I want to know the result of the voting.

If it hasn't just tell me it hasn't, don't explain to me why it hasn't, I have already had this conversation before.

Red Raven

I COULD BE BANNED!
It is a simple yes or no question:
Has gen 8 toxapex and only gen 8 toxapex ever been considered for a ban?

If yes I want to know the result of the voting.

If it hasn't just tell me it hasn't, don't explain to me why it hasn't, I have already had this conversation before.
As far as the Crown Tundra metagames go, no. It was never suspected at all and it wasn't really that much of a problem to deal with. Before the CT, I dunno. I only started playing then

dex

Hard as Vince Carter’s knee cartilage is
is a Site Content Manageris an official Team Rateris a Top Social Media Contributoris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Top Contributoris a Smogon Media Contributoris a CAP Contributor Alumnus
will sspl have a bsdp slot y/n
SSPL is quite a ways away, and that will be a conversation for the policy thread, whenever that goes up (in multiple months). If I had to take a guess, the answer is going to be no, but that will all depend on the policy thread.

What happened to Victini, seems like it should be good into this meta but I haven't seen it much in spl. Has it declined in viability? If so I hope it can make a comeback!

dex

is a Site Content Manageris an official Team Rateris a Top Social Media Contributoris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Top Contributoris a Smogon Media Contributoris a CAP Contributor Alumnus
What happened to Victini, seems like it should be good into this meta but I haven't seen it much in spl. Has it declined in viability? If so I hope it can make a comeback!