Sawk it to me! (Peaked 1513)

I feel like it's kinda silly to post an RMT when Gen VII is less than 3 weeks away but eh, I like writing these, although usually me writing one of these is me saying 'This team is losing a lot, please help.' This time, however, I'm writing saying 'Hey I've been having decent success with a team, what do you guys think? Is it good or am I just lucky and bad?'

TEAM BUILDING PROCESS

I'm not very good at knowing what kind of cores work well, but I heard from somewhere that Sawk and Xatu are pretty good together. And ever since Sawk was banned from NU it's always been one of my favorite wallbreakers to use in the tier, so I figured I'd just put this supposedly good core together, try and make a team and let Sawk break some things.

I looked at Sawk and Xatu and figured that Ghost-types could probably be an issue with their immunity to Sawk's STAB, super-effective STAB on Xatu and the ability to burn Sawk. Houndoom grants me a Will-O-Wisp deterent, something to hit Ghost-types super-effectively, and I guess it resists Ghost as well. It won't take too many ghost hits but I didn't think it'd need to take all that many when I added it.

Magneton! It's really really good now that Dugtrio's gone! I wanted something that kills Aromatisse and Granbull seeing how Sawk doesn't like Fairy-types and Xatu can't just stall them out with Toxic with them having Heal Bell. Plus this thing kills Alomomola which is cool because Alomomola not dying makes me upset when it isn't on my team.