Gen 8 RMT - Regieleki Abuse

Hello! This is my first RMT, so pardon me if I'm not doing things right. In fact, I'm new to Smogon (I created the account a while ago, but didn't actually log in until now). Let's get started!

Excadrill @ Focus Sash
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Iron Head
- Rapid Spin

Excadrill is a reliable SR setter with Mold Breaker. Stealth Rocks breaks Sashes for Regieleki and adds chip to resists. Excadrill also has Earthquake and Iron Head to counter other Steels and Hatterene, and has access to Rapid Spin for hazard control. Rapid Spin also gives a speed boost, making Excadrill potentially dangerous.

Tapu Koko @ Terrain Extender
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Volt Switch
- U-turn
- Defog
- Grass Knot

Tapu Koko is major support for Regieleki. Terrain Extender lets Electric Terrain last longer, something very important for Regieleki. In addition to this, Koko can pivot safely into Eleki with Volt Switch and U-Turn. Defog is present for hazard control, while Grass Knot is used to kill Ground types. Physically Defensive to tank Kartana.

Regieleki @ Choice Specs
Ability: Transistor
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Rising Voltage
- Electro Ball
- Ancient Power
- Thunderbolt

The main star of the team, Regieleki possesses enormous speed and firepower, but lacks coverage. Rising Voltage in Electric Terrain OHKOes all weaknesses, most neutrals, and can even 2HKO Ferrothorn. Electro Ball is useful against TR teams, who take massive damage from it. Ancient Power is a niche move that is almost never used, but can work against the occasional 4x weak Pokemon. Thunderbolt is used as a consistent alternative to both RV and Electro Ball in the case that neither are ideal. Regieleki cannot sweep until all Ground types are cleared.

Bisharp @ Life Orb
Ability: Defiant
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Sucker Punch
- Iron Head
- Knock Off