Other [RMT] Anything Goes Arceus Team

Hey guys, I'm brand new to these forums, and I've only even been playing on Showdown for about 2 months. I started playing Anything Goes when I got bored of OU (too matchup-based) and, just to piss people off, made a team of (basically) 6 Extreme Killer Arceuses. It kinda steamrolled low on the ladder, but eventually people started running Evasion and Baton Pass teams (with Moody Smeargles and stuff), so I started losing. So then I actually put some thought into the team and it evolved into this:

Arceus @ Life Orb
Ability: Multitype
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- ExtremeSpeed
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Swords Dance

Arceus @ Leftovers
EVs: 252 HP / 200 SpD / 56 Spe
Calm Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Recover
- Substitute
- Roar

Arceus @ Choice Band
Jolly Nature
- ExtremeSpeed
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Dragon Claw

Arceus @ Life Orb
Adamant Nature
- ExtremeSpeed
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Swords Dance

Arceus @ Lum Berry
Adamant Nature
- ExtremeSpeed
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Swords Dance

Sableye @ Sablenite
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 248 HP / 124 Def / 132 SpD / 4 Spe
Impish Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Taunt
- Recover
- Foul Play

I wanted to keep it similar, using mass Normal Arceuses to abuse the lack of a Species Clause. I will explain each one in more detail below. This team is currently 1636 Elo, or #48 on the ladder.

Arceus @ Life Orb
Jolly Nature
- ExtremeSpeed
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Swords Dance

Well, it's the standard Extreme Killer except Jolly instead of Adamant. I'm OK to sacrifice the power to speed tie with opposing Jolly/Timid Max Speed Arceuses because I have two Adamant ones. This Arceus is the one I death fodder first though.

Arceus @ Leftovers
EVs: 252 HP / 200 SpD / 56 Spe
Calm Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Recover
- Substitute
- Roar