Gen 3 Retiring my team

I been playing this team for quite a while, and it's done really well most of the time. However, it's time to move on to another team, as I've been using this one for a couple months already.

Gengar (M) @ Choice Band ** Cheshire
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 Atk / 204 Spd / 52 SAtk
Lonely Nature (+Atk, -Def)
- Explosion
- Fire Punch
- Focus Punch
- Sludge Bomb

This guy's awesome, and it surprises my opponents. Sludge bomb OHKOs ludicolos, sceptiles and deals massive damage to other things that aren't resistant. Focus Punch OHKOs many blisseys and snorlax.

Skarmory (F) @ Leftovers ** Scrapmetal
Trait: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 48 Atk / 192 Def / 16 Spd
Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Drill Peck
- Roar
- Spikes
- Substitute

Yeah it's a skarm =/.

Milotic (M) @ Leftovers ** Halo
Trait: Marvel Scale
EVs: 84 HP / 252 Def / 8 Spd / 108 SAtk / 56 SDef
Bold Nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Ice Beam
- Rest
- Sleep Talk
- Surf

Best resttalker IMO, it counters tyranitar and salamence, and handles swamperts which the rest of my team can't deal with too well.

Breloom (M) @ Leftovers ** Orpheus
Trait: Effect Spore
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Focus Punch
- Leech Seed
- Spore
- Substitute

One of my favorites. I usually keep him hidden until I've seen their team. Bring it in on a slower thing like Suicune, sub if they switch, and wreak havoc. Leech seed on a weezing with a sub up will stall it out until it pain splits, which is when I start punching.

Snorlax (M) @ Leftovers ** Daedalus
Trait: Thick Fat
EVs: 140 HP / 96 Atk / 126 Def / 8 Spd / 140 SDef
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Curse
- Double-Edge
- Rest
- Shadow Ball

I like this guy better than blissey, cuz it can aactually attack. Double edge's extra power helps a lot.

Claydol @ Leftovers ** Idolatry
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 172 HP / 96 Atk / 72 Def / 12 Spd / 156 SAtk
Relaxed Nature (+Def, -Spd)
- Earthquake
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Ice Beam
- Rapid Spin