Gen 8 Rate my Gen 8 OU team

This is my first RMT. I'm not very experienced with team building so I want to use this to get some general tips on how to improve at it. This team was a team I made over a year ago, and was the primary team I used for playing the DLC2 meta and is probably the only decent team I've built. I didn't really get that far with it but I'm not sure if that's because the team is bad or if I'm just not a great player. Anyway, here's the team:

:garchomp:
Garchomp @ Leftovers
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Earthquake
- Scale Shot
- Fire Fang

Garchomp was the Pokemon I designed pretty much the entire team around due to its setup sweeping capabilities. It's essentially just the standard chomp set: SD is the best setup move you get, quake is a pretty much mandatory ground STAB and Scale Shot is important to be able to outspeed possible revenge killers that may try to stop your sweep. The fourth move was originally (and still is) Fire Fang, but I'm honestly not sure if I really got a lot of use out of having it on my set. I think I even debated switching it to Aqua Tail a few times since the team had more than enough to deal with steel fliers. I also originally used life orb on this set, but eventually decided to switch to leftovers because Life Orb ended up racking up too much chip damage on it.

:corviknight:
Corviknight @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Impish Nature
- Defog
- U-turn
- Brave Bird
- Roost